Eviction: Ninalowo Bolanle Booted Out Of CCBNaija Show •Mercy Aigbe Absent as Josh2funny

Josh2funny Celebrating His Escape From Eviction

Eviction: Ninalowo Bolanle Booted Out Of CCBNaija Show  •Mercy Aigbe Absent as Josh2funny

Glorifies God and Appreciates FansThe journey for the ultimate prize of N120 million, inclusive of a 5-Bedroom Duplex in Lekki, all-expense paid trip to Dubai, and lots more, for the winner of the Celebrity Come Build Naija (CCBNaija) Reality TV Show has ended for Ninalowo Bolanle, alias Nino-B, as he becomes the first housemate to be evicted from the Show.

The Evictee, Nina B

Three celebrities; Mercy Aigbe, Josh2funny and Ninalowo Bolanle were placed on probation for possible eviction, following their low performance in their tasks. Ninalowo Bolanle wasn’t able to be saved by his fans, having scored the lowest votes among the three on probation.

Josh2funny who couldn’t contain his joy of being saved by his fans said: “I couldn’t believe I’m going to escape eviction, but I escaped it. I thank God who has made it possible and I thank all my fans that have voted for me; they have tried to vote me into the show. I want to thank them”.

The comedian promised to bring out his A-game from now till the end of the show. “What you are going to see is hard work. I am going to be working very hard”.

Mercy Aigbe was however absent at the eviction show due to injury sustained on site. The remaining celebrities to battle for the grand price in this taxing building project are: Nkechi Blessing Sunday (NBS), Munirat Antoinette Lecky (Antolecky), Saheed Muhammed (Funky Mallam), Michael Ugochukwu Stephens (Ruggedman), Rosemary Afuwape (Rosie), Tope Adenibuyan (Teddy A), Adeyela Adebola (Lizzy Jay), Mercy Aigbe and Josh Alfred (Josh2funny).

As your favourite celebrities are getting busy, remember that the winner of CCBNaija can ONLY be determined by YOU, the viewers. Bear in mind that one lucky fan with the highest vote wins the 3-Bedroom Bungalow built by the celebrities. As a fan, the more votes you cast for your favourite celebrities the better your chance of winning the prize.

Search for “CCBNaija” on YouTube to watch daily episodes of the show. Also catch all the building drama, raw unfiltered access and footages of your favourite celebrities daily on the following stations: BEN TV UK at 8:30 PM; Premium Box Office (Star Times Channel 017 DTT & 184 DTH at 7:30 PM); Dove TV at 11:30 PM; Wakaati TV (On Star Times Channel 100 & 200 at 6:30 PM); Plus TV Africa (DSTV Channel 408 at 5:30 PM Monday-Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 5:00 PM) and Avo TV (Wakaati TV at 6:30 PM) for viewers in Europe.

HOW TO VOTE: *bankcode*000*contestant code (number of votes) for example, (if you are using GTB and sending 10 votes) *737*000*54900010#Teddy A Code: 5491001; Mercy Aigbe Code: 549002; Anto Lecky Code: 5491002; Rosie Code: 5491003; Funky Mallam Code: 5491004; Josh 2 funny Code: 5491005; Nkechi Blessing Code: 5491007; Lizzy Jay Code: 5491008; Ruggedman Code: 5491009.

To vote for your favourite celebrity in Nigeria, visit: www.ccbnaija.com/vote Click on the vote icon beneath your preferred celebrity’s name: fill the form, submit, choose your preferred payment method, and complete the steps.

For voters outside Nigeria, visit www.ccbnaija.com/voteCLICK on the international vote button at the top of the page, click on the vote icon beneath your preferred celebrity’s name: fill the form, submit, choose your preferred payment method and complete the steps.

Theresa Moses, CCBNaija’s Media Co-ordinator, can be reached via -:IG@officialtheresamoses